Interested
Nope

Minnow

25
“A good girl with a lot of bad habits :)”
Chat
Favorite
Minnow says...
I am My, I am twenty-five years old. I am Vietnamese. I love to read books, especially novels. I can sit on the sofa to read the books for many hours. I love to travel, so I worked hard to be able to travel to places that I like. I like to play billiards and badminton.

Currently I am working for an on advertising website. I am the advertising censor.
I live alone here.

Iam a kind of traditional women, love family values, because my mother is a person like that, she taught me these things since I was a kid. That does not mean I'm doomed woman or effeminate, I love equality, need the respect from my man. I Hope to find a man wHo really loves, respect me, I do not like the amorous man, a man always flirt all of girls, or see love as a games.

I am looking for serious relationship. I do not want to waste time for love short, easy come easy go. I were waiting for a long times for a man really loves me, want to grown up together. I think I’m a nice girl although I sometimes get mad when I don’t manage to do something. Sometimes, you’ll need to be patient with me but at the end of the day, you’ll see that I’m really affectionate when I love someone and I’m dreaming of a simple life with my man.

I just want simple man, kind, honest and loyal. Who want one man women, who dont try to collect friend's from internet. I dont like a man who is addicted on internet also chatting with lot of womens. I just want serious man who willing to love me truly.

I am ready for settle down, but its not mean I want to get married hurriedly. I want to have time to learn each other.

Don't come to my life if you don't plan on staying.

Looking for a serious relationship, can be grow up together, a honest man, kind and respect.

I want to be respected from someone and I want to respect for myself.

I dont need you treat me like a queen, just need you treat me as a women whose you dont want to lose in your life
About Minnow
Height
5" 3' (160cm)
Weight
101 lbs (46 kg)
Eye Color
Black
Have Children?
Does not have kids
Hair Color
Black
Want Children?
Unsure
Smoking
Non-smoker
Drinking
Social drinker
Willing to Relocate
If I find the right partner
Education Level
College
Relationship Status
Single
Have Tattoos?
I have small/hidden tattoos
Religion
Not Religious
What are you here for?
Marriage
Gender
Girl
Joined Findmate
2 months ago
Last Active
9 hours ago
Last Location
Vietnam
Location
Vietnam Flag Vietnam
Ho Chi Minh City
Ho Chi Minh City Hotel Deals
Verifications
Email Verified
More Girls in Vietnam Vietnam Girls
More Girls in Ho Chi Minh City Ho Chi Minh City Girls




Quick Signup

Signup takes about 2 minutes, and is 100% free.

Create a New Account